Peaceful Garden

my chair awaitsTime to share some more views of my sanctuary of peace. Every night my chair awaits me. My faithful companion settles down and stands guard from wayward rabbits and chipmunks. He only gets annoyed by them now, but I know I am safe. We talk about our day and are glad for the peaceful moment together.

keeper of the garden

fence viewI settle back and gaze at my  view. west side of garden Blossoms bloom and fill pots.Impatientsflowers 1

 

 

 

And all is at peace as my boy finishes his last treat of the night,.cookie thoughts  Blessings!

4 thoughts on “Peaceful Garden

Really would like your input.

