Our Source For This Life

This is a wonderful and inspirational piece that is timely for me and others. From my the Wisdom of MarDrag:

From the Desk of MarDrag

 

I have been out of my office this week, taking some necessary time for myself, a break to rejuvenate and reconnect with myself. I do not do this very often…certainly not often enough…but that is a condition of this current age, is it not? We are busy and our lives are full of a great many things to manage. But…I write and teach about taking time for oneself…and so, I took myself at my own word…and arranged some time for me.

As I was spending time in Meditation, something very profound came over me, and I wanted to share it.

We are all called daily to give of ourselves…and though we likely do not do so enough…we should remember to give back to ourselves and do/think those things that fill us back up and Rejuvenate us…so we do not become overwhelmed, depleted, and ultimately empty. As I was doing…

View original post 611 more words

Really would like your input.

